Esher: 01372 237070
Richmond: 020 3179 2300
Meet the Team
Stacks Image 1261
Kate Galloway-Hale
Partner
kate@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 2169
Karl Hughes
Partner
karl@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 2185
Brian Noble
Partner
brian@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 2225
Johdi Hutchins
Partner / Practice Manager
johdi@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 4064
Natalie Allum
Solicitor
natalie@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 4040
Laura Hooke
Solicitor
laura@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 4055
Catriona Dokimakis
Solicitor
catriona@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 4074
Jo King
Conveyancing Executive
jo@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 4045
Beverley Winick
Conveyancing Executive
beverley@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 2226
Nicola Dudley
Consultant
nicolad@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 2240
Nicola Vincent
Consultant
nicola@gallowayhughes.co.uk
Stacks Image 2245
Simon Withers
Consultant
simon@gallowayhughes.co.uk